News

What's on this week?

What's on this week?

29th Mar 2021

Want to keep up to date on everything going on here at LetsPlay.Live? Well bookmark this page because here is all you need to know! This will be updated weekly. 

Week Beginning Monday 19 April! 


Watch!


Monday 19 April


PUBG

  • Pro: Split 2 Week 4
  • 6:30PM AEST / 8:30PM NZT 
  • Live on twitch.tv/lpl_pubg
  • More information on Split 2 head here

Valorant Summer Cup: Legends

  • Grand Finals!
  • Team Bliss vs Kanga Esports @ 6:30PM AEST / 8:30PM NZT
  • Live on twitch.tv/lpl_play
  • For more information about Valorant Summer Cup head here.

Tuesday 20 April


PUBG 

Rainbow Six:Siege

  • Oceania Challenger League - Playday #5
  • Pryde vs Exsto Gaming @ 7PM AEST / 9PM NZT
  • Hackusasians vs Swingsmen @ 8PM AEST / 10PM NZT
  • FURY vs Prolific @ 9PM AEST / 11PM NZT
  • Big Dogz vs Skyfire @ 10PM AEST / 12PM NZT
  • Live on twitch.tv/lpl_r6s or twitch.tv/rainbow6anz
  • More information on OCL head here

CSGO

  • Pro League: Week 4
  • Chiefs vs Animal Squad @ 7PM AEST / 9PM NZT
  • Dire Wolves vs Paradox 9PM AEST / 11PM NZT
  • Live on twitch.tv/lpl_csgo
  • More information about CS:GO Season 1 head here.


Wednesday 21 April

CSGO

  • Pro League: Week 4
  • RIOT vs Bizarre Gaming @ 7PM AEST / 9PM NZT
  • Exsto Gaming vs Caught off Guard @ 9PM AEST / 11PM NZT
  • Live on twitch.tv/lpl_csgo
  • More information about CS:GO Season 1 head here.


Thursday 22 April


CS:GO

  • Challenger League: Grand Finals!
  • BBBMBCBS vs Simplicity 7PM AEST / 9PM NZT
  • Live on twitch.tv/lpl_csgo
  • More information about CS:GO Season 1 head here.

Valorant

  • Valorant Oceanic Tour Closed Qualifers: Upper Bracket Quater Finals
  • ORDER vs Dire Wolves  @ 7PM AEST / 9PM NZT
  • Straight Outta The Zoo vs Team Bliss  @ 8PM AEST / 10PM NZT
  • Mindfreak vs Paradox  @ 9PM AEST / 11PM NZT
  • Wildcard Gaming vs Kanga Esports  @ 10PM AEST / 12AM NZT
  • Live on twitch.tv/lpl_play

Friday 23 April

Valorant

  • Winner of Game 3 vs Winner of Game 4 @ 7PM AEST / 9PM NZT
  • Winner of Game 1 vs Winner of Game 2  @ 9:30PM AEST / 11:30PM NZT
  • Live on twitch.tv/lpl_play

Saturday 24 April

Valorant

Play!

Registrations are open for: 

  • Rainbow:Six Siege Amateur League! If you want to compete for your share of $1500, sign up here! More information on Rainbow Six: Siege head here.
  • VALORANT Oceania Tour Stage 02! Want to compete for your share of $10,000, OCE Championship points, and to see if you can take the winning title away from ORDER? Head here for more information and to register! 


Get Involved!

If you are an aspiring caster, or want to give casting a go we're always looking to expand our Community Caster pool head here!