UPCOMING

LPL Rainbow 6 Siege Season 2 2022 (XBOX)

Prize Pool:

900

Format

League

Division

Open and Amateur

Start Date:

August 29th 2022

Share it with your friends

General info


Welcome to LPL Rainbow 6 Siege XBOX Season 1 2022!

Tournament Information:
This Tournament will only commence once 8 teams have registered. To express your interest in future Rainbow 6 Siege events, please register to R6 XBOX Open Division to secure your spot!

Please make sure you read through the current ruleset (See below).

Season 2 Divisions and Format:
Amateur Division will require at least 8 teams to commence.

Open
No prize pool. Free to join Elo Format. Teams update their own match times & dates they can play (it is recommended to play at least 1 game a week to ensure you have enough time to finish out the season)

Amateur
$900 AUD prize pool. LPL Premium required. Elo format. Teams update their match times to be assigned up to 3 matches per 13 days. Matches are Best of 1.

To purchase LPL Premium subscription, please go here.

Prize Distribution:
Amateur
First PlaceSecond PlaceThird PlaceFourth PlaceTotal
$400$200$150$150$900


Rules:
Rules are found here: https://letsplay.live/games/r6siege/rules/

More Information

Registration:
Sign-up for our Opens or Amateur divisions below!

Open Division
Amateur Division

Key Dates
Week 1:
Open and Amateur - Monday 5 September - Sunday 11 September

Week 2:
Open and Amateur - Monday 12 September - Sunday 18 September

Week 3:
Open and Amateur - Monday 19 September - Sunday 25 September

Week 4:
Open and Amateur - Monday 26 September - Sunday 2 October

Week 5:
Open and Amateur - Monday 3 October - Sunday 9 October

Week 6:
Open and Amateur - Monday 10 October - Sunday 16 October

Week 7:
Open and Amateur - Monday 17 October - Sunday 23 October

Week 8 Semi Finals:
Open and Amateur - Monday 24 October - Sunday 30 October

Week 9 Grand Finals:
Open and Amateur - Monday 31 October- Sunday 6 November

Community Caster & Game Admin Applications:
Want to join a talented team of Community Casters to get more practice under your belt? Join the Community Caster program by applying here.. If you want to join the talented Game Admin team, you can apply here.

FAQ
Want to know more about LPL? Got a question about LPL Esports? Click here for our FAQ!

Connect with us on Discord
On behalf of the entire LPL Admin Team, we would like to wish everyone competing the best of luck!

We highly encourage players to connect their Discord account to their LPL account here join the LPL Community Discord. for real-time support from LPL Admins and to have access to match channels to communicate with opponents during matches.

For any questions, please do not hesitate to ask by contacting an admin via Discord or Support Ticket.

Many Thanks,
LPL Admin Team