LFC after two years of cricket...

LFC after two years of cricket in the UK: 360 until i get xbox one

LFC after two years of cricket in the UK: 360 until i get xbox one

Thread started by ReL x Killer on Friday, 7:20pm December 20th with 11 replies. Views: 976

ReL x Killer

1,233 posts

7:20pm Dec 20th 13 and edited 8:38pm Dec 20th 13

Hi all

Undoubtedly this site has changed since i was last here. New names, teams and admins etc...

A bit about me. I have been floating about CG since 2008, one of the very few who are left from that era i would suppose?

Whilst in England i was a fully paid, contracted cricketer. I also worked on the olympics constructing the volunteer team (paid in hrm) and was offered a job to run the volunteering scheduling and recruitments for the rugby world cup 2015 in the UK. However, due to visa issues, i was unable to accept. Instead, i worked in Twickers for the my last 4 weeks doing research for the marketing team. Was a great experience all in all!

Anywho, i have seen a lot, done a lot and been around a lot of stuff on CG. From a COD Admin before i left abroad, to a CGI, CGM and a CGA participant.

Played for numerous teams from Relentless (original from cod4), Parallel gamming to Avante in MW3.

Of course i have missed the last two years of competitive gaming due to being contracted to playing cricket in England. So i'm a tad rusty. I would ideally be looking for a team of players who are muture, pushing for CGI/M (if thats how the league system still works?) and preferbly have players in the side i know or have heard of. Although the last point is irrelevant if the right guys pop up.

I have had league experience in cod4 right through to MW3. Of course with being in England i missed the last two cods. So i wouldn't be surprised if all the new crop of players don't know who i am! Take it easy lol.

PM me,

Tah!

Iskatuu

3,757 posts

7:24pm Dec 20th 13

Such a nice guy. Worthy of a T4 SnD team if he comes back. ReL <3

Ammut